Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marci Pokorney

Marci Pokorney

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Pokorney
"Fast, efficient, and always friendly service."
Profile photo of Barbara Ericson

Barbara Ericson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ericson
"After receiving my auto and homeowner’s insurance policy renewal invoice, I decided to get some quotes from other providers to determine if I had the best coverage for the price. Phillip was referred to me by a neighbor, so I reached out. He replied promptly to my email, and we set up a time to talk about my current coverage and how he might help me. Phillip spent over an hour of time speaking with me about my current coverage and what he could do for me. He was very thorough in his explanations, did not try to hard sell me and was extremely personable. He was able to save me money as well as provide me with better coverage. If you are looking to switch your insurance carrier, I highly recommend speaking to Phillip."
Profile photo of Robin Ryker

Robin Ryker

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Ryker
"I have received great customer service at this location, and also at other locations for this company, in the past. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jaime Carmona

Jaime Carmona

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Carmona
"Excellent service and talk, all my questions were answered on a really efficient way thanks to Kalyn. Strongly recommended"
Profile photo of Wade Blacketter

Wade Blacketter

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Blacketter
"Kalyn was amazing and prompt! Honestly, she even helped me get an even better deal by bundling and using the drive safe and save discount! Pretty stoked to work with the same people that took care of my Dad through the years before he passed. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Earlene Coffey

Earlene Coffey

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earlene Coffey
"Great service.Thank you to Kalyn for all your help."
Profile photo of Kristine Smith

Kristine Smith

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Smith
"I initially called for a quote. However before we were done talking Kalyn had me set up and saving money! She answered all my questions, my husband's concerns, and made smart recommendations! Thank you, Kalyn. Your were simply fantastic."
Profile photo of crystalrosewhite

crystalrosewhite

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystalrosewhite
"Phillip provided above and beyond customer service, and I highly recommend not only going through him for assistance but also signing up for State Farm and the great services and coverage they provide."
Profile photo of Serena Grace

Serena Grace

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Grace
"Easy quick and enjoyable experience! Phillip is very knowledgeable and informative!!!! Highly recommended to anyone looking for insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of James Stuckrad

James Stuckrad

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Stuckrad
"Philip took the time to explain the different aspects of our insurance. He let us know what coverage we actually had and we discussed what we could do to customize our coverage to fit our actual needs and budget. It is the first time an agent has done that for us. I feel good about our plan and we feel more confident. We will definitely do this annually going forward. Phillip also advised on things we could do to obtain more discounts on our policy. Give him a call. You won’t be sorry."
Profile photo of yokesh kagoo

yokesh kagoo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yokesh kagoo
"Thankyou Team for the quick turnaround!!! The requested changes on current policy took no time to complete. Great work team !!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Baker

Matt Baker

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Baker
"Kayln was great! Simple easy process."
Profile photo of Joey Torres

Joey Torres

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Torres
"My insurance angent wasnt jake so i was a little upset at first. But kalyn did great lol thank you state farm!"
Profile photo of Brenn Vick

Brenn Vick

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenn Vick
"I cannot sing enough praises for Sandi, who happens to be a real superhero at State Farm! She recently worked her magic and saved me HUNDREDS on my new policy, and get this – it comes with even better coverage! 🌟 Now, I might be a tad biased because, well, she's my mom. She may already have all my information in her superhero mom brain, but the process was seriously effortless. No paperwork headaches, no endless phone calls – just smooth sailing. To level the playing field a bit, I was dealing with a different State Farm branch, and let me tell you, it was a nightmare. They quoted one price and then hit me with a higher bill without a clear explanation. Total chaos! Fixing it was a pain, and it felt like I needed a degree in insurance policies just to sort things out. But thanks to my mom, Sandi, and her team at Phillip's branch, those days are long gone. She made the whole insurance game feel like a breeze, and I'm not just saying that because she's my mom – she's genuinely a State Farm rockstar. If you want someone who not only knows their stuff but also cares enough to save you some serious cash, Mom's the word at State Farm! Cheers to you mom – the real MVP of insurance!"
Profile photo of Tina Shipman

Tina Shipman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Shipman
"Phillip and his staff has been our go to for all insurance needs for years, efficient, kind and no stress ever!"
Profile photo of marc kemp

marc kemp

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marc kemp
"I had a fantastic experience Phillip Achilles. He helped me obtain new insurance for my recent truck purchase, and his assistance was invaluable. The process was remarkably quick, and Phillip's overall customer service was extremely helpful. I greatly appreciate his support throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Mike Emerich

Mike Emerich

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Emerich
"Phillip did a great job of thoroughly understanding my needs/risks and provided the right coverage. I recommend Achilles State Farm without reservation."
Profile photo of Sue Krohn

Sue Krohn

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Krohn
"This is to thank Sandi for getting my insurance on the PT Cruiser changed to reflect it being housed in the garage as it is not driveable. She got it done in less than an hour, I think, and it reflects back on my insurance by bringing my cost down for a vehicle we cannot use at this time. Great job, Sandi, and thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Richard Telliho

Richard Telliho

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Telliho
"I needed to switch insurance companies because of the poor service I was receiving with my previous provider. I got a quote from the Phillip Achilles Agency that was acceptable. I received a call from Kalyn who is an agent in this office. She has been a delight to work with. She is professional and courteous but also friendly enough to make you feel very comfortable speaking with her. Her knowledge of the insurance industry is impressive. I moved my home and auto policies to this agency and look forward to a long lasting relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Todd Belcher

Todd Belcher

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Belcher
"Very helpful and personal connection to the office. Happy."
Profile photo of Cindy Martindale

Cindy Martindale

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Martindale
"Sandy is amazing!!! She helped me so much, I appreciate everything she did!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Gagliardi

Patrick Gagliardi

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Gagliardi
"Thank you, Philip. You did a great job explaining the details."
Profile photo of Bethany

Bethany

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany
"Big fan of Kalyn's awesome and quick turnaround helping me get a car insurance policy up and going within minutes. I was with AAA for almost 10 years and my policy lapsed. When I went to renew, they wanted me to pay $600 up front, and on top of that, with their new requirements, my car wouldn't be officially covered for 14 additional days from the day I renewed. Needless to say, it was time to look elsewhere. Thankfully, Kalyn and State Farm's far more reasonable policies and coverage was a better offer. She also saved me over $200/year. In addition, she gave me some insight into my policy and specific and important details that I didn't know about medical coverage in case of an accident. Ask her about it. Excited to now have a great working relationship with an insurance agent that's helpful, warm, and kind. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Adrian Annaheim

Adrian Annaheim

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Annaheim
"It was such a pleasure to work with Kaylin. Was able to get a car insurance quote for my daughter moving from New Zealand to Eagle Idaho. When we got to the dealership Kaylin provided us right away with the insurance we needed. She truly was so professional and helpful. We could not have asked for a better service."
Profile photo of Bill Frei

Bill Frei

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Frei
"It was an easy decision to switch over to State Farm once I had a conversation with Phillip. He pointed out I was underinsured in important areas with my previous carrier and showed how affordable it would be to get that proper insurance with State Farm. Phillip is the man!"