Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kiwanis Of Kuna

Kiwanis Of Kuna

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiwanis Of Kuna
"Phillip is kind, knowledgeable, and always helping the community!"
Profile photo of Bob Cambou

Bob Cambou

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Cambou
"Phillip Achilles is the most knowledgeable agent I have ever dealt with. He will explain everything to you so you will easily understand. A pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Meko Nicks

Meko Nicks

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meko Nicks
"Answered every question and got me everything I needed."
Profile photo of Scott Wilkinson

Scott Wilkinson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wilkinson
"Philip was very thorough explaining how important it is to have the proper coverage. None of the other companies I called getting estimates bother to do that."
Profile photo of Mckay Smith

Mckay Smith

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckay Smith
"Philip has been awesome for the two years that we’ve lived here! Highly recommend going with him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Stella Davenport

Stella Davenport

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Davenport
"I had the pleasure of working directly with Phillip. Upon reaching out to his agency, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a prompt phone call within an hour. Our discussion revolved around my goals and needs, and I must say that Phillip and his team demonstrated exceptional attentiveness. Phillip conducts himself in a highly professional and efficient manner, not only devising strategies to achieve goals swiftly but also taking the time to address any concerns and engage in friendly conversation. I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Phillip's expertise and dedication to his profession."
Profile photo of Stephen Fitzgerald

Stephen Fitzgerald

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Fitzgerald
"Excellent service and customer interaction. Always quick response and able to answer any questions I may have. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marcus B

Marcus B

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus B
"Although he is not my agent, Phillip is a good agent and gave me true and honest opinions on State Farm and my current agent. I’m glad I have stuck with the State Farm family. Truly a great experience with all of them"
Profile photo of Lara Stapleton

Lara Stapleton

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Stapleton
"Phillip was super helpful and knowledgeable and took a lot of time thoroughly explaining the policies, which I greatly appreciated. And a big thank you to the ladies in the office! Thank you all for your kindness and patience!"
Profile photo of Ryan Littleford

Ryan Littleford

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Littleford
"It seems more and more that insurance companies just want your money and are losing the personal touch. Phillip Achilles and his agency is anything but that. He takes the time you need, is very relatable, and approaches the process with integrity. His staff is very responsive. Highly recommend him and his office!!"
Profile photo of Mark Schoenfeld

Mark Schoenfeld

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schoenfeld
"Phillip Achilles agency from State Farm is amazing. I have been with them from auto to renters and now home owners and they have always taken the time to consult and give me the best options and recommendations. I recommend asking for Sandi or Casey when you call. They are absolutely amazing. Always responsive and know the ins and outs of any situation you may be dealing with. Phillip, you are lucky and blessed to have Sandi and Casey as they are the frontline rock stars of your organization."
Profile photo of first last

first last

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by first last
"Sandi Miller was very kind and fast with updating our auto insurance recently. Selecting insurance is a daunting task and Ms Miller made what we're buying easy to understand."
Profile photo of Megan Schaffer

Megan Schaffer

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Schaffer
"Kalyn was so helpful, not only with my quote and getting me the coverage I needed but also reminding me when it was time to switch over since I had a few weeks left on my old policy. I totally would have forgot with the busy week I’ve been having and I would have been without coverage! But she texted me to remind me it was time to set up my coverage with them. Excellent customer service, prices and coverage. Flo is not the way to go, trust me :)"
Profile photo of Marci Pokorney

Marci Pokorney

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Pokorney
"Fast, efficient, and always friendly service."
Profile photo of Barbara Ericson

Barbara Ericson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ericson
"After receiving my auto and homeowner’s insurance policy renewal invoice, I decided to get some quotes from other providers to determine if I had the best coverage for the price. Phillip was referred to me by a neighbor, so I reached out. He replied promptly to my email, and we set up a time to talk about my current coverage and how he might help me. Phillip spent over an hour of time speaking with me about my current coverage and what he could do for me. He was very thorough in his explanations, did not try to hard sell me and was extremely personable. He was able to save me money as well as provide me with better coverage. If you are looking to switch your insurance carrier, I highly recommend speaking to Phillip."
Profile photo of Robin Ryker

Robin Ryker

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Ryker
"I have received great customer service at this location, and also at other locations for this company, in the past. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jaime Carmona

Jaime Carmona

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Carmona
"Excellent service and talk, all my questions were answered on a really efficient way thanks to Kalyn. Strongly recommended"
Profile photo of Wade Blacketter

Wade Blacketter

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Blacketter
"Kalyn was amazing and prompt! Honestly, she even helped me get an even better deal by bundling and using the drive safe and save discount! Pretty stoked to work with the same people that took care of my Dad through the years before he passed. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Earlene Coffey

Earlene Coffey

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earlene Coffey
"Great service.Thank you to Kalyn for all your help."
Profile photo of Kristine Smith

Kristine Smith

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Smith
"I initially called for a quote. However before we were done talking Kalyn had me set up and saving money! She answered all my questions, my husband's concerns, and made smart recommendations! Thank you, Kalyn. Your were simply fantastic."
Profile photo of crystalrosewhite

crystalrosewhite

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystalrosewhite
"Phillip provided above and beyond customer service, and I highly recommend not only going through him for assistance but also signing up for State Farm and the great services and coverage they provide."
Profile photo of Serena Grace

Serena Grace

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Grace
"Easy quick and enjoyable experience! Phillip is very knowledgeable and informative!!!! Highly recommended to anyone looking for insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of James Stuckrad

James Stuckrad

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Stuckrad
"Philip took the time to explain the different aspects of our insurance. He let us know what coverage we actually had and we discussed what we could do to customize our coverage to fit our actual needs and budget. It is the first time an agent has done that for us. I feel good about our plan and we feel more confident. We will definitely do this annually going forward. Phillip also advised on things we could do to obtain more discounts on our policy. Give him a call. You won’t be sorry."
Profile photo of yokesh kagoo

yokesh kagoo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yokesh kagoo
"Thankyou Team for the quick turnaround!!! The requested changes on current policy took no time to complete. Great work team !!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Baker

Matt Baker

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Baker
"Kayln was great! Simple easy process."